National Incident Networks Dispatch System... 2018-06-18 20:54:00 | WY | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Goshen and Laramie County until 7:30pm MDT. | 2018-06-18 20:53:00 | NE | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Banner and Scotts Bluff County until 7:30pm MDT. | 2018-06-18 20:46:00 | NJ | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Burlington and Camden County until 9:30pm EDT. | 2018-06-18 20:45:00 | PA | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Bucks, Montgomery, and Philadelphia County until 9:30pm EDT. , Elk County until 9:45pm EDT. | 2018-06-18 20:23:00 | IA | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Cherokee, Ida, and Woodbury County until 7:45pm CDT. | 2018-06-18 20:22:00 | PA | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Clarion, Forest, and Venango County until 9:00pm EDT | 2018-06-18 20:21:00 | NY | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Broome, Chenango, and Tioga County until 9:00pm EDT | 2018-06-18 20:13:00 | CO | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Boulder, Broomfield, and Weld County until 7:00pm MDT | 2018-06-18 20:01:00 | CT | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Hartford and Tolland County until 8:45pm EDT. | 2018-06-18 20:00:00 | KS | multi cntys | **SEVERE T-STORM WARNING** | Dickinson, Geary, and Morris County until 7:45pm CDT.